Client Reviews Hub

default image

David Randall (Rated 10)

Great job – Explained everything very well – Money well spent.

December 14, 2020

default image

Pascal and Christine Maunas (Rated 10)

My husband and I recently updated our Estate Plan with Mr. Andrew R. Matteson, He originally completed our Estate Plan in 1994.  When we called to set up a meeting, he was able to see us immediately even in this Pandemic. We even noticed some of his original staff was still working in his office.     This is true dedication. His explanations and diagrams of new changed helped us understand and feel comfortable. We recommend Andrew to our family and friends.

December 2, 2020

default image

Gerald and Judy Montgomery (Rated 10)

We are extremely pleased with Andrew Matteson and the work he has done for us.  We believe him to be honest, and fair in the amount he charged for his services.  It is extremely rare for us to give a rating as high as we have done for Andrew, but we do so without hesitation or justification.  We are very comfortable with what he has done for us and have full trust in what he has done and how he has it.

November 4, 2020

default image

Jeffrey and Isabel DeLancey (Rated 10)

He took the time to explain everything to us in a manner, we could understand.  Never rushed a meeting, Andrew always asked as throughout our meeting, if we had any questions.  We truly believe Andrew always had our best interest at hand.  We highly recommend Andrew R. Matteson.  Andrew was referred to us by a friend.

November 4, 2020

default image

Alan and Angela Likavec (Rated 10)

We give “Andy” Matteson an A+ because of his attention to detail and accuracy.  He explains everything clearly and concise.  Make sure you understand what and why before you sign.  We strongly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for an excellent experienced estate planning lawyer.   Thank you, “Andy”, Alan and Angela.

October 5, 2020

default image

Sheryl Villers (Rated 10)

All I can say is Thank you!  Thank you for making this process easy to understand.  Thank you for being compassionate with the loss of my mother. And, thank you for being so thorough and organized.  I will absolutely recommend your services.

October 5, 2020

default image

Myrna Hunt (Rated 10)

Very pleased with the help updating the trust. Takes his time to explain all the words and what needs to be done.  He is efficient and I recommend him to do family trust.

September 28, 2020

default image

Leonard and Mavis Dockter (Rated 10)

Mr. Matteson was very professional, informative, and helpful in setting up our trust.  We would highly recommend Mr. Matteson for your estate planning needs.  It was a pleasure working with him and his staff. Thank you, Dockter Family.

August 27, 2020

default image

John Halligan (Rated 9)

I feel that Mr. Matteson drew up an excellent estate plan that fits my needs perfectly.  Also, he explained the entire procedure and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.  Count me as a completely satisfied client.  – John T. Halligan

August 12, 2020

default image

Warren and Anca Green (Rated 10)

Andrew and his team are incredibly thorough!  From the office staff calling to remind us of everything necessary to Andy even sitting down with our teenage daughters to explain what our trust looked like.  Everything was incredible!  We’ve been there for over 14 years – highly recommended!!! Thank you!

July 28, 2020