Client Reviews Hub

default image

Dale and Lorna Collette (Rated 10)

Our review with Andrew was right on target.  He and his staff were very professional and thorough while discussing our Trust document.  He answered every question and was available to answer questions for institutions that we needed to contact.  We highly recommend his office for your planning needs. (06/27/2022)

June 27, 2022

default image

Steven and Erika Costa (Rated 10)

Andrew Matteson and office staff were very punctual and thorough throughout the process.  We highly recommend their services as they are professional in every way.  (06/13/2022)

June 13, 2022

default image

Frank and Ruth Copen (Rated 10)

Writing this review upon my parents’ request.  My parents are elderly with medical conditions. My parents have been with Andrew for over 10+ years.  They haven’t updated their trust since 2012.  Since my parents have a lot of medical issues, I wanted to make sure everything was updated that way I can help them fulfill their wishes.  Andrew and his team are very responsive to emails and calls.  They are very accommodating because of my father’s health we had to reschedule a couple of times.  When it came to signing all the documents, Andrew arranged to come to my parent’s home due to my dad’s on oxygen and fragile in his health.  All are family is very appreciative of Andrew and his staff for everything they did for my parents.   We highly recommend Andrew for services. (06/13/2022)

June 13, 2022

default image

Phillip and Pamela Marchese (Rated 10)

Through the process of doing our trust we found working with you was very helpful and you answered our needs very well.  Thank you for the service you gave to us.  (06/02/2022)

June 2, 2022

default image

Annette Arnold (Rated 8)

Andrew R. Matteson was very good at explaining the process and guiding me thru the paperwork.  The staff is also very knowledgeable and helpful.   (05/02/2022)

 

May 2, 2022

default image

Susan Akin (Rated 10)

Andy and his staff were great.  He put things in a way that was easy to understand.  Very professional and courteous

April 12, 2022

default image

Wallace Smith (Rated 10)

Very Professional, Trustworthy.  Always willing to help, answer questions. Andrew is very knowledgeable, and I feel very confident to have him work on my trust.  His staff is always willing to answer questions and refer me to Andrew as needed.

April 12, 2022

default image

Raymond and Janet Jerge (Rated 9)

Thank you for assisting us yet again with our estate documents.  Your expertise and attention to detail are most appreciated.

March 7, 2022

default image

Steve Goldman (Rated 10)

Andrew Matteson was recommended to me by the family from whom I bought my house when I moved here. Andy and his staff were (and are) professional, courteous, efficient, and highly knowledgeable.  They explained everything and answered all questions promptly and fully.  All deadlines and deliveries were met, and the process went smoothly.  I rarely write reviews for websites, but Andy and the staff merit one.  I highly recommend Andrew Matteson for estate planning and associated services.

February 16, 2022

default image

Donald and Krista Hochstatter (Rated 10)

We appreciate the approach Andrew takes. He is very educational, and he helped us understand all concepts throughout the process. His staff is friendly and flexible. We are grateful for all the guidance and professionalism we experienced. Thank you!

February 16, 2022