Client Reviews Hub

default image

David Heldt (Rated 9)

Nicely and very complete trust, my father enjoyed working with.  Thank you, Andrew and staff, for a wonderful estate trust!

September 27, 2021

default image

Robert and Marsha Fries (Rated 10)

We requested a review of our Trust and other documents with Andrew in September 2021.   After our first meeting, we saw where some changes were needed, and Andrew was able to modify our estate plan to our needs at a final meeting on September 13th.  Very thorough and concise explanations if a “t” needs crossing or an “I” dotted in your estate plan, Andrew will find it.  Expert advise and remedies. Very satisfied.

September 20, 2021

default image

Elaine Bickford (Rated 10

Andy explains in detail everything he does as well as the relationship of one detail to the next.  There is no way anyone wouldn’t understand exactly what’s in their Will and Health Care!  A very pleasant experience, Staff is awesome!

August 26, 2021

default image

Linda Abraham (Rated 10)

Andrew Matteson has outstanding knowledge of Estate and Trust law and planning, as well as the uncommon ability to explain the law and consequences of poor planning!  This is my 2nd update of my trust, and not only did he help me make wise changes, he explained why these changes were necessary and best for my situation.  I have referred two friends to Mr. Matteson and his team.  Both people completed their living trust with him and are very happy with the results.  I highly recommend Andrew Matteson and his team!

July 19, 2021

default image

Gary and Angelita Mogavero (Rated 10)

Attorney Matteson is a super active professional who knows all there is to know about Trusts and Wills.  He is very patient and will take the time to explain things thoroughly.  He double checks his work and notifying is left to chance.  When he prepares your trust you know it is better perfect and airtight.  He is the attorney you need if you want your trust/will done properly.  The office staff is also friendly and professional.

February 16, 2021

default image

Samuel and Gayle Ventura (Rated 10)

We could not be happier with the services Andrew and his team provided to us in the process of restating our family trust.  Andrew made what we anticipated being a daunting process a very structured, organized and educational experience.  We went in expecting to make minor updated based on the fact that our children had reached adulthood, were married and had children.  In addition to helping us understand how to make those updated Andrew found a number of issued with our original trust that needed attention.  Upon completion of the process Andrew provided us a clear list of steps we needed o take with some of our financial, health and real estate accounts. The experience left us with a high level of confidence and satisfaction that our Trust was completed and accurate.

December 21, 2020

default image

David Randall (Rated 10)

Great job – Explained everything very well – Money well spent.

December 14, 2020

default image

Pascal and Christine Maunas (Rated 10)

My husband and I recently updated our Estate Plan with Mr. Andrew R. Matteson, He originally completed our Estate Plan in 1994.  When we called to set up a meeting, he was able to see us immediately even in this Pandemic. We even noticed some of his original staff was still working in his office.     This is true dedication. His explanations and diagrams of new changed helped us understand and feel comfortable. We recommend Andrew to our family and friends.

December 2, 2020

default image

Gerald and Judy Montgomery (Rated 10)

We are extremely pleased with Andrew Matteson and the work he has done for us.  We believe him to be honest, and fair in the amount he charged for his services.  It is extremely rare for us to give a rating as high as we have done for Andrew, but we do so without hesitation or justification.  We are very comfortable with what he has done for us and have full trust in what he has done and how he has it.

November 4, 2020

default image

Jeffrey and Isabel DeLancey (Rated 10)

He took the time to explain everything to us in a manner, we could understand.  Never rushed a meeting, Andrew always asked as throughout our meeting, if we had any questions.  We truly believe Andrew always had our best interest at hand.  We highly recommend Andrew R. Matteson.  Andrew was referred to us by a friend.

November 4, 2020

1 2 3 95