Client Reviews Hub

default image

Marguerite Clugston (Rated 10)

Atty Matteson earned a 10! Outstanding! He was patient and made sure I understood the changes made to my Advance Health Care Directive. He patiently answered all my questions. It was such a relief to have the documents reflect my wishes. I recommend him very highly! Thank you, Atty Matteson!

September 1, 2022

default image

John and Kay Poole (Rated 10)

Andrew and his staff made the drafting of our Trust very easy to understand.  Everyone was efficient and our Trust was completed in two or three visits to his office. I would recommend Andrew to anyone looking to complete a Trust.

August 9, 2022

default image

Robert and Marsha George (Rated 10)

Andrew Matteson and his staff were extremely helpful and professional helping my wife and I prepare our original Trust.  Following Dad’s passing they reviewed and updated their Trust meeting all of Mom’s needs.  At her passing they were again exceptional in making sure all participants in the Trust and the Trustee were more than satisfactorily address and the Trust promptly executed. And finally my wife and I have reviewed our Trust once again with Andrew and converted it from a complex A/B Trust to a simple Trust making it much easier for our daughter Trustee to execute when the time presents itself.  Our family highly recommends this Attorney and his competent staff.

August 8, 2022

default image

Ronald Escoto (Rated 10)

Andrew has been my Trust Lawyer for my parents and I since 1998.  It came time recently to update my Living Trust.  Andrew walked me step by step in easy to understand guidance.  I also want to Thank Sam and Jessica.  You can trust Andy with your estate needs.

August 8, 2022

default image

David and Marilyn Kirbly (Rated 10)

We 100% recommend Attorney Andrew Matteson.  He made the process of making our Living Will easy.  He explains everything clearly, in a straightforward manner.  The office staff is pleasant and responds quickly to our needs.  I am very happy that we made our Living Trust and glad to have Andrew by our side, we completely trust him.

August 4, 2022

default image

Marc and Shena Jacobs (Rated 10)

Andrew Matteson exceeded all expectations in handling our estate documents.  He and his staff were thorough and courteous as well as patient.  Estate planning is an art that Andrew Matteson has mastered.  This group is one of the Valley’s best kept secrets.  I sincerely appreciate the referral given.

July 25, 2022

default image

Angela Likavec (Rated 10)

I just want to say if you are looking for a good Lawyer that understands the needs of the elderly and you want to put your affairs in order and haven’t a clue where to start. I strongly recommend Mr. Andrew Matteson, Attorney of Estate Planning and Elder Law.   “Andy” and his team will help you navigate through the ups and downs of the ever-changing laws that may affect you and your loved ones.  There is no guessing games at what you have to do, he will patiently outline what you have to do to be a peace with your decisions.  He is a competent and meticulous Lawyer as are his assistances who are available to answer any questions.  They will give you an answer or pass it on to “Andy”. When you meet him, and start talking to him, you are talking to experience.  I was very happy I found him through Google when looking for a lawyer that handles elder affairs.  And I am glad I chose “Andy”.

A Happy Client, Angela Likavec

July 18, 2022

default image

Suzanne Barr (Rated 9)

I know my Trust is being handled by someone who not only knows the law but cares about your questions and worries.   I would recommend Andy and staff to family and friends!

July 5, 2022

default image

William Spahn and Janice Webber (Rated 9)

Great Service. Very Knowledgeable and thorough.

July 5, 2022

default image

Joy Choppelas (Rated 10)

I couldn’t have wished for a better Attorney to represent me in putting together my trust.  I first worked with Andy in 1997 to create my trust and again recently (6/22) to update my trust.  He is knowledgeable, thorough, patient and listened to what was important to me while going through my estate planning process.  I highly recommend Andy to anyone who is looking for an expert to guide them through their planning. (06/29/2022)

June 29, 2022

1 2 3 98